Create Your Own Event

Upcoming Events

Pumpsim 1 Day Training Course: Perth, Australia

Tue, 19th Jul, 2022, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (AWDT)
Howden Perth Service Centre, 32 Prosperity avenue, Wangara, Western Australia, 6065
From AU$880.00

Ventsim Training Course: Perth, Australia

Wed, 20th Jul, 2022, 01:00 PM -
Fri, 22nd Jul, 2022 05:00 PM (AWDT)
Howden Perth Service Centre, 32 Prosperity avenue, Wangara, Western Australia, 6065
From AU$1,760.00 - AU$2,200.00

Pumpsim 1 Day Training Course: Brisbane, Australia

Tue, 16th Aug, 2022, 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (AEDT)
Howden Ventsim Brisbane, 47 Peel Street, South Brisbane, Queensland, 4101
From AU$880.00

Ventsim Training Course: Brisbane, Australia

Wed, 17th Aug, 2022, 01:00 PM -
Fri, 19th Aug, 2022 05:00 PM (AEDT)
Howden Ventsim Brisbane, 47 Peel Street, South Brisbane, Queensland, 4101
From AU$1,760.00 - AU$2,200.00

Ventsim Training Course: Perth, Australia - September, 2022

Tue, 13th Sep, 2022, 01:00 PM -
Thu, 15th Sep, 2022 05:00 PM (AWDT)
Howden Perth Service Centre, 32 Prosperity avenue, Wangara, Western Australia, 6065
From AU$1,760.00 - AU$2,200.00

Pumpsim 1 Day Training Course: Perth, Australia - September, 2022

Fri, 16th Sep, 2022, 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (AWDT)
Howden Perth Service Centre, 32 Prosperity avenue, Wangara, Western Australia, 6065
From AU$880.00

Ventsim Training Course: Brisbane, Australia

Tue, 4th Oct, 2022, 01:00 PM -
Thu, 6th Oct, 2022 05:00 PM (AEDT)
Howden Ventsim Brisbane, 47 Peel Street, South Brisbane, Queensland, 4101
From AU$1,760.00 - AU$2,200.00